For Staff

Contacts | Division and University Contacts | Benefits and Human Resources | Housing, Transportation and Getting Around Campus | Harassment, Discrimination and Sexual Misconduct

Contacts

Administrative Inquiries - Jennifer Smith jmsmith@astro.uchicago.edu
Graduate Program - Laticia Rebeles lrebeles@uchicago.edu
Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Program - Julia Brazas julia@uchicago.edu
Teaching Support and Lab Instruction - Brent Barker bbarker@uchicago.edu
Financial Administrator - Catherine Burroughs cburroughs@uchicago.edu
Systems Administrator - Valeri Galtsev vgaltsev@uchicago.edu
Web Developer - Elena Galtseva evgaltse@uchicago.edu
ERC Building Manager - Jess Valle jvalle1@uchicago.edu

Division and University Contacts

Physical Sciences Division
PSD Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Staff Committee
PSD Lab Safety
UChicago Facilities Services
UChicago Shared Services
UChicago Forward Campus COVID Plan Resources
UChicago Online Directory
UChicago Police Department

Benefits and Human Resources

UChicago Human Resources and Benefits
Childcare Resources
Human Resources Policies
Staff and Faculty Assistance Program
Workday
UChicago Job Opportunities

Housing, Transportation and Getting Around Campus

Employer-Assisted Housing Program for Faculty and Staff
Commuter Benefits
UChicago Maps
Transportation and Parking
TransLoc (Tracker for UChicago Bus System)
UChicago Building Directory

Harassment, Discrimination and Sexual Misconduct

University Policy
UMatter Resources for Gender-based Misconduct
Bias Education and Support Team