Resources

Departmental Contacts

Administrative Inquiries – Jennifer Smith jmsmith@astro.uchicago.edu
Graduate Program – Laticia Rebeles lrebeles@uchicago.edu
Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs – Dr. Julia Brazas julia@uchicago.edu
Teaching Support and Lab Instruction – Dr. Brent Barker bbarker@uchicago.edu

Faculty Contacts

Chair – Professor Joshua A. Frieman chair@astro.uchicago.edu
Deputy Chair for Academic Affairs – Professor Fausto Cattaneo cattaneo@flash.uchicago.edu
Ombudspersons – Professor Leslie Rogers larogers@uchicago.edu and Professor Daniel Holz dholz@uchicago.edu
Graduate Student Mentors

Division and University Contacts

PSD Dean of Students Office
Student Ombuds Office

COVID-19 Resources

UChicago Forward Campus COVID Plan