Give to Astronomy & Astrophysics

Gifts from alumni, families, and friends directly facilitate the exciting research and education experiences in the Astronomy & Astrophysics Department.

Thank you for your support!

John Carlstrom
Subramanyan Chandrasekhar Distinguished Service Professor
Chair, Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics

Any donation can be made online, through the mail or over the phone

To donate directly to one of the following graduate student fellowships:

  • James Cronin Graduate Student Fellowship Fund
  • Eugene and Niesje Parker Fellowship Fund
  • David Schramm Memorial Fund

Please follow the link to give.