Congratulation to Astrophysics Class of 2021!

June 17, 2021

Astrophysics Class of 2021

Finian Ashmead, Sham Dilmohamed, Nicholas Earley, Solomon Freilich, Shane Helstrom, Kate Howell, Ben Koch, An Li, Jason Lin, Owen Matthews, Liz Medina, Kaiya Merz, Blake Moss, Amanda Muratore, Ally Nisenoff, Jorge Sanchez, Emily Sisco, Daniel Stein, Ezra Sukay, Kiyan Tavangar, and  David Weisskopf.

Students’ final year of undergraduate study is filled with opportunities to make fond memories while preparing for life after their time at the College.  From Senior Week and unique traditions to Convocation, the College plans numerous events to help commemorate the UChicago experience.

Related News