Congratulations to our students received the NSF GSRFs Awards

April 14, 2022

Please join me in congratulating graduate student Alice Burington, undergraduate student Nick Corso, undergraduate student  Viraj Manwadkar, and undergraduate student Jared Siegel on receiving the NSF GSRFs Award.

John Carlstrom,
Department Chair and Subramanyan
Chandrasekhar Distinguished Service Professor

Related News

Awards, Students